Very Inspiring Bloggers Award

Self-Publish 101

Very Inspiring Bloggers Award

I was nominated for “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award” on Monday by fellow blogger at Imagineer-ing and I’d like to take this opportunity to thank Chelsea Brown for this award.

Thank you very much Steve, I truly appreciate this and I am paying it forward now.

 

Here are the rules of the award:

  1. Display the award logo,
  2. Link back to the person who nominated you,
  3. State 7 things about yourself,
  4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.

Alright, let me try to share seven things that you may not know about me. 

  1. I love to read, read, read a lot of books. I find reading relaxing and enlightening.
  2. I love listening to music. i prefer a bit of everything when it involves music: classical, rock,  slightly jazz, so on. I typically hear music once I am within the workplace. I stream music from an online station or…

View original post 352 more words

Self Publishing Books and Authors is a resource for book publishing tips, articles, or reviews and other stuff about authors and books. We also publish news about independent or self publishers. Feel free to send me the link or the content if you wish to contribute to the blog. Want to publish your book? Send us your queries to selfpubbooks@gmail.com

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Book Publishing, Book Reviews, E-Book Publishing, Self Publishing, Self Publishing Authors, Self Publishing Book, Tips and Tricks, Writing, Writing Tips

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

January 2013
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
Archives
Blog Stats
  • 7,758 Clicks
AuthorHouse Book Publishing

A Self Publishing Company

Reads and Thoughts

Shut up. Im reading

The Eighth City

The team, the community, the story behind the book.

